Contact Us

Teresa Longo
Teresa Longo

Director of the Charles Center
Dean of Honors & Interdisciplinary Studies
Blow Hall 326B
757-221-2460
tvlong@wm.edu

Dan Cristol
Dan Cristol

Director of Undergraduate Research
Blow Hall 266
757-221-2455
dacris@wm.edu

Christine Azznara
Christine Azznara

Administrative Assistant

Blow Hall 262

757-221-1705
ccazznara@wm.edu

Chelsie Craddock
Chelsie Craddock

Director, Study Away & Communications
Blow Hall 267
757-221-4802
cecraddock@wm.edu

Jabria Craft
Jabria Craft

Administrative Coordinator

Blow Hall 261

757-221-4804

jrcraft@wm.edu

Liz Gentry
Liz Gentry

Office and Budget Manager
Blow Hall 268
757-221-2442
megentry@wm.edu

Monica Griffin
 Monica Griffin

Director of Engaged Scholarship & The Sharpe Community Scholars Program
Blow Hall 256
757-221-2460
mdgrif@wm.edu

Vacant

Public Relations Coordinator
Blow Hall 270
757-221-1901

Lindsey Love
Lindsey Love

Director of National Scholarships
Coordinator of the James Monroe Program 
Blow Hall 255
757-221-2460
llove@wm.edu

Jenna Patel

Jenna Patel
Graduate Assistant 
Blow Hall 263 
757-221-4803

jppatel@email.wm.edu