Department News continued

Rare Group Photograph Taken!

Recently about half of the department faculty and staff members were available for the yearbook annual photograph, taken on the front steps of Millington Hall.

About half of the Biology Department's Faculty and Staff

Front row : Lydia Wright-Jackson, Paul Heideman (Chair), Martha Case
Second row : Charnel Thornton, Norman Fashing, Greg Cappelli, Stewart Ware, Diane Shakes, Oliver Kerscher
Third row : Bill Saunders, John Griffin, Eric Bradley, Liz Allison, Matt Wawersik (behind Liz Allison)
Top row : Evgenia Smirni, Julian Pittman, Eric Engstrom, Randy Chambers, George Gilchrist