Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Contact Us

Reach out with your questions!

Have a question or can't find what you're looking for? Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. For general transfer inquiries or to send application materials, please email transfer@wm.edu. Or call us at 757-221-4223. 

Contact a Transfer Admission Dean

Monica Pinier 

Monica Pinier
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of Transfer Admission
monica@wm.edu 
Contact a Transfer Student

 katarina-headshot.png 

Katarina Bromkamp, Class of '23
email: kbromkamp@wm.edu 
Hometown: Jewett City, CT
Major: History
Minor: Hispanic Studies
Campus Involvements: First Generation &/or Low-Income Society (FGLI), Choir, Barksdale Treble Chorus, History Club, Veggie Society, Accidentals A Cappella Group

 

alex-chong.jpg

Alex Chong, Class of '23
email: achong@wm.edu 
Hometown: Fairfax, VA
Major: Biology (Pre-Med)
Campus Involvement: Orientation Aide, Club Tennis, Student Assembly, HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America)

 

levi-nathans-headshot.jpg

Levi Nathans, Class of '23
email: lhnathans@email.wm.edu
Hometown: Bethesda, MD
Major: Government
Campus Involvement: Club Sailing, Campus Tour Guide, The Flat Hat

 

aparna-headshot.jpeg

Aparna Parlapalli, Class of '23
email: mparlapalli@wm.edu 
Hometown: Chantilly, VA
Major: Neuroscience
Campus Involvement: HerCampus Magazine, HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America), SASA (South Asian Students Association), Social sorority