Planning Steering Committee

2017 - 2018

Michael Halleran, Co-Chair, Provost
Henry Broaddus, Co-Chair, VP, Strategic Initiatives & Public Affairs

Daniel Aboagye, Graduate Council President
Ginger Ambler, VP for Student Affairs
Kiersten Boyce, Chief Compliance Officer
Liz Canuel, Professor, VIMS
Kurt Carlson, Associate Dean, Mason School of Business
Eric Chason, Associate Professor, Law School; Faculty Representative to the Board of Visitors
Bruce Christian, Class of 1973
Kate Conley, Dean of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Carrie Cooper, Dean of University Libraries
Dave Douglas, Dean, Law School
Terry Fassanella, Professional and Professional Faculty Assembly President
Catherine Forestell, Associate Professor, Psychology; Faculty Assembly President
Jennifer Fox, Staff Assembly President
Chon Glover, Chief Diversity Officer
Earl Granger, Associate VP for University Advancement
Samantha Huge, Director of Athletics
Sam Jones, Senior VP, Finance and Administration
Rex Kincaid, Professor, Mathematics; Chair of the Committee on Planning and Resources
Matthew Lambert, VP, University Advancement
Elijah Levine, Undergraduate Student '18; President of the Student Assembly
Teresa Longo, Interim Vice Provost for International Affairs and Director, Reves Center for International Studies
Dennis Manos, Vice Provost for Research and Graduate and Professional Studies
Jeremy Martin, Associate Provost and Assistant to the President
Skip Niles, Dean, School of Education
Amy Sebring, Chief Financial Officer
Sophia Serghi, Professor, Music; Immediate Past President of the Faculty Assembly
Ann Marie Stock, Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Tricia Vahle, Associate Professor, Physics
Tom Ward, Professor, School of Education