Student Conduct Council

This body has the responsibility for adjudicating charges of alleged misconduct by students and imposing fair sanctions as provided in the Student Handbook. The Student Conduct Council is comprised of faculty, staff and students. Members of the Student Conduct Council will be trained to serve as panel members on Student Conduct Panels.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Advisory:  Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Chair:  Elected by Committee
Membership (2017-18)
Ayfer Karakaya-Stump
Bob Kohl
Sarah Day
Ashleigh Everhardt Queen
Pam Eddy
Stacy Kern-Scheerer
Ken Njoroge
Shylan Scott
Casey Van Veen
Lisa Nickel
*Taylor Locks
*George Podolin

*Sean Schofield

*Chen Dong
*Hannah Gourdie
*Seth Hage
*Alexander Nocks
*Daniel Rosa
*Alexis Sedgwick
*Lawrence Thurber
*Andrew Bookbinder
*Chengli Huang
*Honora Logsdon
*Renata Wilson
*Miranda Brown
*Logan Childress
*Ana Murias
*Casey Scanlan
*Austin Baehr
*Kendall Quirk
*Shannon Hahn
*Yasheba Robinson
*Rakesh Kantheti
*Chetan Garg
*John Drummond
*Hannah Leich
*Mary Dodge
*Camden Kelliher
*Kelsey Parker
*Andrew Huang
*Olivia Philips
*AJ Johnson

*Jen Beckensteiner

*indicates new member