Faculty Liaison to the Board of Visitors

(Executive Committee)

This Committee meets with the Academic Affairs Committee of the Board of Visitors, or with the full Board at its request, to discuss matters of interest to the Faculty.

  • Committee is elected
  • Term:  1 year
  • Advisory:  Provost
  • Chair:  Vice President of Faculty Assembly
Membership (2017-18)
Jack Martin, Chair
Chris Abelt
Christy Porter
*Rowan Lockwood
Sophia Serghi
Cathy Forestell
*Alan Meese
Megan Tschannen-Moran
Ron Hess
Mark Brush
Courtney Harris
Eric Chason

*indicates new member