E-Learning Committee

Collects and evaluates information on the use of e-learning tools and techniques across the various schools and faculties.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Advisory: Provost
  • Term: 3 years
  • Chair: Elected by Committee
Membership (2017-18)
Eric Kades, chair
Gexin Yu
Elena Prokhorova
Martin Gallivan
Aaron Koehl
Jackie Rodriguez
Eric Kades
*Oliver Kerscher
Donglai Gong
*Michael Leruth
Michele Jackson, Ex-Officio

*indicates new member