Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Career Development Committee

The Career Development Committee consists of faculty members from a cross-section of Arts & Sciences, the Mason School of Business, the School of Education, the School of Marine Science and the Law School. The committee provides input and guidance to the Cohen Career Center on a wide range of issues, including strategic program development, communications strategies, internships and internship development, and employer relations and recruitment.

  • Committee is appointed by the Provost
  • Term: 2 years (may be reappointed)
Membership (2023-24)

Kathleen Powell, Chair
Matthew Allar*
Adam Barger
Jason Chen
Michael Clay*
Sarah Glosson*
Zhao Han*
Elizabeth Harbron*
Graham Henshaw*
Peter Kemper (Spring 2024)
Nathan Kidwell
Elizabeth Mead
Elizabeth Moran Clayton*
Rani Mullen
Anh Ninh
Jasmine Perkins*
Diane Shakes*
Coralis Solomon
Cristina Stancioiu
Douglas Young

*indicates new member