Athletic Policy Advisory Committee

This Committee meets regularly with the Athletic Director, Associate Athletic Director, Faculty Representative to the NCAA and the NCAA Compliance Officer to discuss and monitor the relationship between academics and athletics at the College.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Advisory:  President
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Chair:  Elected by Committee
Membership (2017-18)
Maurits Van der Veen, chair
Christopher Freiman
John Donahue
Molly Swetnam-Burland
Jackie Rodriguez
Scott Swan
*Patrick Mullen
Ron Rosenberg
Steve Cole, Ex Officio
*Elizabeth Radcliffe (Fall), Ex Officio

*Connor Mahlbacher
*Joshua Owusu-Koramoah
*Christian Carter

*indicates new member