Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Advisory Committee on Space Management

The Advisory Committee on Space Management (ACSM) advises on space planning, policies and procedures and makes recommendations on College space utilization in support of the university's mission and strategic planning goals and objectives. The committee is advisory to the provost on all matters related to space.

Membership (2021-22)

Peggy Agouris, Provost, Chair
Amy Sebring, Chief Operating Officer
Dennis Manos, Vice Provost for Research & Graduate/Professional Studies
Virginia Ambler, Vice President for Student Affairs
Maria Donoghue Velleca, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Brian Mann*, Director of Athletics
Carrie Cooper, Dean of University Libraries
Edward Aractingi, Chief Information Officer
Sallie Marchello, Associate Provost and University Registrar
Samuel Hayes, Chief Facilities Officer
Sean Hughes, Director of Real Estate & Strategic Space Planning
Martha Wescoat-Andes, Senior Associate Provost for Planning & New Ventures


Abby Houser, Associate Budget Director
Eric Bradley, Faculty Liaison for Space Planning
Arthur Knight, Faculty Liaison for Space Planning
Timothy Russell, University Space Manager
Jessica Pierce, Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Mark Hofer, Director, Studio for Teaching & Learning Innovation

*indicates new member