Academic Calendar Advisory Committee

This committee is responsible for drafting the academic calendar for each academic year and submitting the draft(s) to the Provost for approval. In 2007-08, the committee completed its recommendations for calendars through 2020. The committee meets from time to time to discuss any new issues that might have arisen regarding the calendar since its approval.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Advisory:  Provost
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Chair:  Appointed by the Provost
Membership (2017-18)
Sara Marchello, Chair
*Tyler Frazier
*Jeff Nelson
Herrington Bryce
Leslie Grant
Liz Jackson
Christy Fiedler
David Morales
*Greg Henderson
Janice Zeman, Ex Officio

*Ahnisa Klu
*Jake Elton
*Clarissa Butler

*indicates new member