The Department of Finance manages the budget of the Student Assembly. We oversee the funding of activities and events, competitions, and conferences. Through the Executive Appropriations Committee, we draft the budget for the following year. 

Meet the Finance Team:

Secretary: James Shaw

Undersecretaries: Molly Hunt, Eboni Barnes

Chair: Annelise Yackow

Senators: Emily Thomas '17, Olivia Camper '17, Annelise Yackow '18, Danny O'Dea '18, Jonah Yesowitz '19, Sikander Zakrira '19, Mitchell Croom, Perry Austin, Kelsey Vita '20, Ellie Thomas '20

2016 Budget

Finance 101