William & Mary

Irwin-Taylor-Reves Center Summer 2011 Internship Scholarships

The following students are receiving internship funding from the Irwin, Taylor, or Reves accounts in summer 2011:

Allison Baechler – Woodrow Wilson Center
Eva Baker – NATO Brussels
Nicky Bell – NATO Brussels
Ryan Blackwell – Woodrow Wilson Center
Jacob Brody – Embassy of Spain
Rachel Brooks – Senator's Office
Mayssa Chehata – Rome: Food and Agriculture Organization
Isabelle Cohen – Chennai Centre for Microfinance
Alison Courtney – US DOE
Maegan Crews – Congressman's Office
Christopher D'Alessio – Congressman’s Office
Teresa DeAtley – US DOH
Madeleine DeSimone – Embassy of Spain
Christopher Downs – Institute for Community Policy Studies
Rachel Eilbott – Embassy of France
Robert Greene – Governor's Office
Andrea Gregory – US DOJ Rabat
Libby Hennemuth –  US DOJ
Kaci Kennedy – Asia Society, DC branch
Elizabeth Keppel – Le Esperanza Granada
Peter Klicker – NATO Brussels
Ani-Rae Lovell – Americans United for Separation of Church and State
Emma Merrill – Jane Goodall Foundation
Dylan Murray – BlueGreen Alliance
Abdullah Noor – Bangladesh Initiative for Right View
Jill Olszewski – US DOJ
Sneha Raghavan – Industrial Initiatives Group
Nick Reck – Senator's Office
Vanessa Remmers – Talk Radio News Service
Will Shimer – Stimson Center
Vivian Smith – Supporting Kids in Peru
William Smith – Congressman’s Office
Colin Smolinsky – Congressman’s Office
Austin Strange – China Maritime Studies Ins., US Naval War College
Mobashra Tazamal – VDOT
Elsa Voytas – Truman National Security Project