SACSCOC Reaffirmation Leadership Team

Susan Grover Co-chair, Vice Provost, Academic & Faculty Affairs, SACSCOC Liaison
Susan L. Bosworth Co-chair, Assoc. Provost, Institutional Accreditation & Effectiveness
W. Taylor Reveley III President
Michael R. Halleran Provost
Anna Martin Vice President, Administration
Samuel E. Jones Vice President, Finance
Henry Broaddus Vice President , Strategic Initiatives
Virginia Ambler Vice President, Student Affairs
Kate Conley Dean of the Faculty, Arts & Sciences
Larry Pulley Dean of the Mason School of Business
Spencer Niles Dean of the School of Education
Davison M. Douglas Dean of the Law School
Suzanne Raitt President, Faculty Assembly
TBD Graduate Student Representative
TBD Undergraduate Student Representative
Joel Schwartz QEP Steering Committee Co-Chair
TBD QEP Steering Committee Co-Chair