Lemon Project Steering Committee

Jody L. Allen
Visiting Assistant Professor of History

W. Fanchon Glover
Ex officio, Assistant to the President for Diversity and Community Initiatives

Cindy Hahamovitch
Chair and Class of '38 Professor of History

Terry L. Meyers
Chancellor Professor of English

Neil L. Norman
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Hermine D. Pinson
Associate Professor of English

Joel D. Schwartz
Professor of Government and Director of the Roy R. Charles Center

Francis Tanglao-Aguas
Director, Africana Studies and Theatre, Speech, and Dance

R. Trent Vinson
University Associate Professor of Teaching Excellence and Africana Studies