Lemon Project Advisory Committee

Bobby Braxton
Community Member

Joanne M. Braxton
Professor of English  

Rene Cabral-Daniels

Anthony Conyers
Community member

Amanda R. Cottingham
Undergraduate student

Christina S. Draper
Graduate student

Melvin P. Ely
Professor of History

William T. Geary
Assistant Dean, Mason School of Business

Leah F. Glenn
Professor of Dance & Africana Studies 

Monica D. Griffin
Office of Community Engagement & Scholarship

Grey Gundaker
Professor of American Studies & Anthropology

Anne Charity-Hudley
Professor of English

Heather Huyck

Lafayette Jones
Community member

Arthur L. Knight, III
Professor of American Studies & English

Charles F. McGovern
Program Director & Director of Undergraduate Studies, American Studies; Professor of American Studies & History

Jacquelyn Y. McLendon
Professor of English & Africana Studies 

Neil L. Norman
Professor of Anthropology

Maggie Russolello
Community Member

Amy C. Schindler
Special Collections Research Center, Swem Library

Carol Sheriff
Professor of History

James P. Whittenburg
National Institute of American History and Democracy, and History