William & Mary

Board of Directors


These individuals are current members of the board of directors of the Christopher Wren Association. 


President, Fritz Ober

President-Elect, Bill Riffer

Immediate Past President, Art Grant

Secretary, Louisa Ford

Audio Visual Support Chair, Bob Zornetzer

Classroom Support, Lisa Brickey

College Relations Chair, Berna Heyman

Finance Chair, Jim O'Reardon

Hospitality Chair, Nancy Greene

Long-Range Planning, Lynn Dievendorf 

Program Chair, Pat Dugan

Program Evaluation & Analysis, Gary Drake

Public Relations, Fran Post

Special Events Chair, Debbie Corber

Town & Gown Coordinator, Jill Ramsaur

Technology Integration, Rick Chase

Ex Officio Director: 
Marilyn Midyette, The College of William and Mary, Executive Director, Alumni Association, Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement