2016-2017 Hall Councils - Under Construction

Hall or Apartments Councils are the resident-elected governing bodies that exist in each of the residential areas. Hall/Apartment Councils plan social and educational activities, recommend hall improvements, provide advice on policy issues, and support the policy of Self-Determination. Hall Directors, Complex Directors, and Head Residents serve as the primary advisors to the Hall/Apartment Councils. Meetings are scheduled weekly. Check for times and locations in each area or with officers. Find out more about the functions of Hall Councils.
Hall Council Officers
Barrett/Jefferson

Position

Name

Email

President: Andrew "CoCo" Cowen [[e|adcowen]]
Vice President:  Alexa Regnier [[e|amregnier]]
Secretary: Erin Gorham [[e|ekgorham]]
Treasurer: Hana Warner [[e|hkwarner]]
RHA Reps: Alijah Webb [[e|awebb]]
Spencer Gilbert [[e|skgilbert]]
Advisor: Kaleigh Smith [[e|kesmith]]
Back to Top
Botetourt Complex

Position

Name

Email

President: Blake Scott [[e|bascott]]
Vice President:  Caroline Spurr [[e|caspurr]]
Secretary: Samantha Boateng  [[e|srboateng]]
Treasurer: Allie Burke  [[e|abburke01]]
RHA Reps: Noah Petersen  [[e|njpetersen]]
Jarlene Salgado  [[e|jtsalgado]]
Advisors: Jessica Armstrong [[e|jearmstrong]]
Julia Zuecher [[e|jpzuercher]]
Bryan Complex

Position

Name

Email

President: Lauren Hobbs  [[e|lmhobbs]]
Vice President:  James Kunder  [[e|jrkunder]]
Secretary: Lizzie Moore  [[e|elmoore01]]
Treasurer: Hailey Knapp  [[e|hlknapp]]
RHA Reps: Destini Brodi  [[e|dubrodi]]
Rachel Ciampoli  [[e|rciampoli]]
Advisor: Lucas Wratschko  [[e|lrwratschko]]
DuPont Hall

Position

Name

Email

President: Maicoll Gomez
Vice President:  Heather Wolfe
Secretary: Rahul Truter
Treasurer: Samantha Kim
RHA Reps: Lisette Obando
Samantha Kim
Advisor: Emily Furnish [[e|enfurnish]]
Green & Gold Village

Position

Name

Email

President: Sam Towler [[e|smtowler]]
Vice President of Programming:  Michael Cairo [[e|macairo]]
Vice President of Purchasing Summer Clayton [[e|smclayton]]
Secretary: Trevon Johnson  [[e|tdjohnson01]]
Treasurer: Jenna Spille [[e|jspille]]
RHA Reps: Abby Aita [[e|alaita]]
John Muchnikoff [[e|jmuchnikoff]]
Advisor: Kristin Hopkins [[e|kbhopkins]]
Landrum/Chandler

Position

Name

Email

Executive Director: Ashley Forthuber [[e|abforthuber]]
Director of Communications: Natalie White [[e|nwhite]]

Director of Finances

Will Parada [[e|wtparada]]

Director of Wellness

and Educational Initiatives

Madelyn Phillips [[e|mophillips]]

Director of 

Recreational Initiatives

Zach Allen [[e|ziallen]]
RHA Rep: Kendall King [[e|kking]]
Advisor: Lydia Hurtado [[e|lehurtado]]
Ludwell Complex

Position

Name

Email

President: Aaron Stello [[e|arstello]]
Vice President:  Alicia Devereaux [[e|adevereaux]]
Secretary: Bradley Carroll [[e|bwcarroll]]
Treasurer Trinity Torres [[e|tmtorres01]]
RHA Reps: Aaron Stello [[e|arstello]]
John Leonard [[e|jhleonard]]
Advisor: Jordan Leek [[e|jtleek]]

Back to Top

Monroe, Brown, Old Dominion, Tribe Square

Position

Name

Email

President: Parsa Soltani
Vice President:  Fathia Dawodu
Secretary: Lila Swedza
Treasurer Laura Chier
RHA Reps: Fathia Dawodu
Laura Chier
Advisor: Ashley Darang [[e|apdarang]]

Back to Top

One Tribe Place

Position

Name

Email

President: Harrison Adler [[e|hbadler]]
Vice President:  Samra Asghedom [[e|shasghedom]]
Secretary: Holly Reynolds  [[e|hereynolds]]
Community Development Chair Ellie Splan [[e|edsplan]]
Advisor: Nathalie Moore [[e|nrmoore]]
Back to Top
Outer Limits (Hunt, Taliaferro, Reves)

Position

Name

Email

President: Ryan Walter [[e|rtwalter]]
Vice President:  Abe Winterscheidt [[e|ajwinterscheid]]
Secretary: Angela West [[e|agwest]]
Treasurer: Blake Phillips [[e|bphillips]]
RHA Reps: Jakob Cordes [[e|jbcordes]]
Leah Griffith [[e|lbgriffith]]
Advisor: Patrick Grubbs [[e|spgrubbs]]
Back to Top
Randolph Complex 

Hall

Name

Email

Arabic  Alex Yung [[e|apyung]]
Africana  Betheal Kuflom [[e|bkuflom]]
Japanese Hayden Hubbard [[e|hjhubbard]]
Cabell Lidia Morris [[e|ljmorris]]
Spanish Anna Blaszkiewicz [[e|aablaszkiewicz]]
German Jacob Shusterman [[e|jmhusterman]]
French Lily Gu [[e|lygu]]
Italian Mikailya Mattson [[e|mmattson]]
Chinese Shuhan Li [[e|sli08]]
Russian Josh Greenfield [[e|jbgreenfield]]
Harrison/Page Sarah Heins [[e|sjheins]]
Nicholas John Wood [[e|jwood]]
Advisor: Michelle Chen [[e|mchen01]]
Back to Top
Yates Hall

Position

Name

Email

President: Jarice Mason, II [[e|jmason01]]
Vice President:  Madison DiLenge [[e|mkdilenge]]
Secretary: William Watkins [[e|wkwatkins]]
Treasurer: Liam McLoughlin [[e|pmcloughlin]]
RHA Reps: Adrie Trigo [[e|antrigo]]
Jeron DuHart-Rodriguez [[e|jaduhartrodrig]]
Advisor: Mich Matthews [[e|mrmatthews]]