Student Staff

Index to 2017-2018 Student Staff Listing by Building

 

 

B  C  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

Barrett Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Elizabeth Flatt (757) 221-4025 121 RA [[e|enflatt]]
Callum Goulding (757) 221-4046 215 RA [[e|cfgoulding]]
Jonah Sweeney (757) 221-4049 221 RA [[e|jgsweeney]]
DeLauren Davis (757) 221-4080 315 RA [[e|dodavis]]
Emily Braren (757) 221-4083 321 RA [[e|egbraren]]

Back to Index

Brown Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Samantha Boateng (757) 221-2098 108 RA [[e|srboateng]]
Indira Stevens (757) 221-4122 208B RA [[e|isstevens]]
Prakrit Shukla (757) 221-4136 305 RA [[e|pshukla01]]


Back to Index

Bryan Hall (Bryan Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email

Marilyn Ampadu

(757) 221-3203 Old Dominion 119

Hall Director

Bryan Complex

[[e|mbampadu]]
Jacqueline Espinoza (757) 221-1686 B07 RA [[e|jrespinoza]]
Sonia Jindal (757) 221-4170 205 RA [[e|sjindal01]]
Michael Chene (757) 221-4188 305 RA [[e|machene]]


Back to Index

Cabell Apartments (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Rahul Truter (757) 221-5575 203A RA [[e|rltruter]]

Back to Index

Camm Hall (Bryan Complex) 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Sylvia Greer (757) 221-4214 238 RA [[e|sagreer]]

 Back to Index

Center for Community Development in DuPont Hall
Name Telephone Position Email
Anu Goel (757) 221-1728 CA [[e|agoel]]
Vail Prior (757) 221-1728 CA [[e|vjprior]]
Trinity Torres  (757) 221-1728 CA [[e|tmtorres01]]
Maddy King (757) 221-1728 CA [[e|mmking]]
Parker Toro (757) 221-1728 CA [[e|pgtoro]]

Back to Index

Chandler Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Chase Gordon (757) 221-3206 110

Head Resident

Chandler

[[e|cggordon]]
Elizabeth Ransone (757) 221-4290 117 RA [[e|emransone]]
Milka Mered (757) 221-4291 215 RA [[e|mdmered]]
Patrick Poehailos (757) 221-4289 315 RA [[e|pmpoehailos]]


Back to Index

Dawson Hall (Bryan Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Isabel Jabaley (757) 221-4328 222 RA [[e|imjabaley]]


Back to Index

Dinwiddie Hall (Botetourt Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Mary Turgeon (757) 221-3200 100 Head Resident,
Dinwiddie, Gooch & Nicholson
[[e|mcturgeon]]
Peter Leonard (757) 221-4329 109 RA [[e|pleonard]]
Carina Bilger (757) 221-4378 307 RA [[e|cnbilger]]


Back to Index

DuPont Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Michaela Rossi (757) 221-3198 129 Hall Director [[e|mrrossi]]
Jacob Baretta (757) 221-4384 109 RA [[e|jhberetta]]
Sydney Martin (757) 221-4411 140

RA

[[e|smartin]]
Jason Lee (757) 221-4421 209 RA [[e|ylee10]]
Catalina Layton (757) 221-4444 219 RA [[e|cslayton]]
Holly Coryell
(757) 221-4463 240 RA [[e|hmcoryell]]
Zachary Allen (757) 221-4473 309 RA [[e|ziallen]]
Zhenyu Han (757) 221-4494 332 RA [[e|zhan01]]
Raquel Miralles (757) 221-4516 340 RA [[e|rmiralles]]

Back to Index

Eagle Hall (Green & Gold Village)
Amy Boutselis (757) 221-1349 Eagle F 111 RA [[e|asboutselis]]
Samuel Laveson (757) 221-1360 Eagle G 111 RA [[e|sllaveson]]
Claudia Ferrero Iacampo (757) 221-1361 Eagle H 111 RA [[e|cpferreroiacam]]
Mikaela Richardson (757) 221-1362 Eagle J 111 RA [[e|mdrichardson]]
Fauquier Hall (Botetourt Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Sarah Rodriguez (757) 221-3199 100

Head Resident,

Fauquier & Spotswood

[[e|sirodriguez]]
Sierra Oates (757) 221-4526 109 RA [[e|scoates]]
(757) 221-4527 110 RA
Christopher Elsner (757) 221-4570 307 RA [[e|cdelsner]]
Rosalea Rodriguez (757) 221-4553 317 RA [[e|rtrodriguez]]


Back to Index

Giles Hall (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
German House
Jessica Seidenberg (757) 221-5597 113 RA [[e|jseidenberg]]
Hispanic House
Leideen Escobar-Hernandez (757) 221-5616 213 RA [[e|lxescobarherna]]
French House
Emily Knoche (757) 221-5629 313 RA [[e|ecknoche]]


Back to Index

Gooch Hall (Botetourt Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Rohin Dewan (757) 221-4579 109 RA [[e|rdewan]]
Rachael Greenman (757) 221-4580 110 RA [[e|ragreenman]]
Isaac Mantelli (757) 221-4619 307 RA [[e|imantelli]]
Manaswitha Thota (757) 221-4609 317 RA [[e|mthota]]

Back to Index

Graduate Complex  -  Lettie Pate Whitehead Evans Residences 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Daniel Cohen (757) 221-3596 801 Complex Director [[e|djcohen]]
Arthur Kaplan
(757) 221-3674 108A GRA [[e|aekaplan]]
Tabitha Timm
(757) 221-6492 303A GRA [[e|ttimm]]
Vishwa Natarajan (757) 221-3668 602A GRA [[e|vnatarajan]]
Holly Reynolds (757) 221-6420 905A GRA [[e|hereynolds]]


Back to Index

Griffin Hall (Green & Gold Village)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Nathanael Paige (757) 221-1364 Griffin A 111 RA [[e|ncpaige]]
Carson Sisk (757) 221-5885 Griffin B 111 RA [[e|crsisk]]
William Chadwick (757) 221-5902 Griffin C 111 RA [[e|wfchadwick]]
Isabel Marcovici (757) 221-5921 Griffin D 111 RA [[e|imarcovici]]
Ryan Riddle (757) 221-5940 Griffin E 111 RA [[e|rariddle]]

Back to Index

Hardy Hall 
Name
Telephone
Housing
Position
Email
Melissa Horne (757) 221-7900 172 Hall Director, Hardy and Lemon [[e|mvhorne]]
Abdelrahman Aboulatta (757) 221-7902 171 RA [[e|ahaboulatta]]
Laura Macdonald (757) 221-4017 267 RA [[e|lcmacdonald]]
Virginia Burns (757) 221-7941 277 RA [[e|vgburns]]
Maicoll Gomez Noriega (757) 221-7982 367 RA [[e|magomeznoriega]]
Monique Johnson (757) 221-1629 377 RA [[e|mdjohnson03]]
Jordan Connolly (757) 221-2945 431 RA [[e|jhconnolly]]
Back to Index
Harrison and Page Halls (Randolph Complex)
Nane Telephone Housing Position Email
Catherine Romadka-Fahl (757) 221-5645 204 RA [[e|cromadkafahl]]


Back to Index

Housing Assistant (Fraternity/Sorority Area)
Name Position Email
David Wright HA - Community Development Specialist [[e|dswright01]]
Jordan Sisco HA - Administration Specialist [[e|jgsisco]]
James Bolyard HA - Facilities Specialist [[e|jabolyard]]
Steven Simon HA - Chapter Communication Specialist [[e|sjsimon]]
Patricia Loria HA - Chapter Communication Specialist [[e|pmloria]]
Matt Oplinger HA - Facilities Specialist [[e|maoplinger]]
Jasmine Curry HA - Chapter Communication Specialist [[e|jcurry]]
Emilee Hunt HA - Community Development Specialist

[[e|eghunt]]

Back to Index

Hunt Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
(757) 221-4260 111 RA
Alessandra Bournigal (757) 221-4756 208 RA [[e|ambournigal]]
Daniel Vance (757) 221-4774 305 RA [[e|dlvance]]

Back to Index

Jefferson Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Andrew Allen (757) 221-3201 114

Head Resident,

Jefferson and Barrett

[[e|arallen]]
Kandace Kimber (757) 221-6273 B3 RA [[e|klkimber]]
Karis Lee
(757) 221-4945 104 RA [[e|klee09]]
Kristina Posner (757) 221-6274 129 RA [[e|kmposner]]
Jack Zhang (757) 221-6275 215 RA [[e|jzhang16]]
Abigail Davidson (757) 221-3207 219 RA [[e|ajdavidson]]
Victoria Diaz (757) 221-3172 315 RA [[e|vsdiaz]]
Daniel McNeil (757) 221-4943 319 RA [[e|djmcneil]]
Back to Index

Landrum Hall OFFLINE FOR RENOVATIONS
Name Telephone Housing Position Email

Back to Index

Lemon Hall
Name
Telephone
Housing
Position
Email
Sabrina Mayor (757) 221-5120 115 RA [[e|sbmayor]]
Natalie White (757) 221-5060 224 RA [[e|nwhite]]
Thomas Harwood (757) 221-4239 233 RA [[e|tjharwood]]
Chad Bullock (757) 221-6434 324 RA [[e|cebullock]]
McKenzie Mott (757) 221-4292 333 RA [[e|memott]]
Emma Heinze
(757) 221-7885 407 RA [[e|egheinze]]


Back to Index

Lion Hall (Green & Gold Village)
Name
Telephone
Housing
Position
Email
Kaitlin Hathaway (757) 221-1367 Lion K 105 Head Resident [[e|kbhopkins]]
Michaela Davis (757) 221-6046 Lion K 111 RA [[e|mldavis02]]
Kalli Doyle (757) 221-6050 Lion L 111 RA [[e|kmdoyle]]
Anna Rader (757) 221-1404 Lion M 111 RA [[e|amrader]]
Ludwell Apartments 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Jesse Walker (757) 221-7596 404B Head Resident [[e|jrwalker]]
Anna Chahuneau (757) 221-7422 100A RA [[e|achahuneau]]
Riley Walker (757) 221-7435 200A RA [[e|rwalker]]
Bianca Bowman (757) 221-7452 302A RA [[e|bcnavarrobowma]]
Kathleen Wirshup (757) 221-7442 304A RA [[e|kjwirshup]]
David Jensen
(757) 221-7456 402A RA [[e|dcjensen]]
Lizzie Pater (757) 221-7512 500A RA [[e|eapater]]
Chesney Reid (757) 221-7521 600A RA [[e|cnreid]]
Nathaniel Wuertz (757) 221-7531 700A RA [[e|ntwuertz]]


Back to Index

Madison Hall (Bryan Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Matthew Wattendorf (757) 221-5147 B033 RA [[e|mdwattendorf]]
Driscoll Taylor (757) 221-5164 249 RA [[e|ddtaylor]]

Back to Index

Monroe Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Caroline Semmelmeier (757) 221-3204 114

Head Resident

[[e|csemmelmeier]]
Xiaoqing Wan (757) 221-5205 106 RA [[e|xwan]]
(757) 221-5210 124 RA
Emilee Cardin (757) 221-5228 206 RA [[e|elcardin]]
Noah Petersen (757) 221-5235 228 RA [[e|njpetersen]]
Varun Desai (757) 221-5254 306 RA [[e|vdesai]]
Emily Chaumont (757) 221-5261 328 RA [[e|emchaumont]]


Back to Index

Nicholas Apartments (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Jakim Aaron (757) 221-5382 307C RA [[e|jaaron]]


Back to Index

Nicholson Hall (Botetourt Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Annika Hackfeld (757) 221-5392 109 RA [[e|ahackfeld]]
Joseph Green (757) 221-6288 110 RA [[e|jagreen01]]
Monica Fritz (757) 221-5417 307 RA [[e|mfritz]]
Mason Davenport (757) 221-5434 317 RA [[e|madavenport01]]


Back to Index

Old Dominion Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Brianna Meeks (757) 221-5449 115 RA [[e|bkmeeks]]
Peter Kress (757) 221-5476 226 RA [[e|pkress]]
Elizabeth Miles (757) 221-5503 313 RA [[e|elmiles]]

Back to Index

One Tribe Place
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Alana Canty-Samuel
(757) 221-1377 422 Head Resident [[e|acantysamuel]]
Maedot Ohaneson
(757) 221-1406 142 RA [[e|mohaneson]]
Caitlin Taylor (757) 221-1409 210 RA [[e|cataylor]]
Charles VanBourgondien (757) 221-4879 242 RA [[e|cvanbourgondie]]
Stephanie Tabash (757) 221-1414 324 RA [[e|sjtabash]]
Jared Sinsheimer (757) 221-1415 342 RA [[e|jasinsheimer]]
Nura Mariscal Del Moral (757) 221-1418 415 RA [[e|nmariscaldelmo]]
Nicholas Burton-Prateley (757) 221-1422 442 RA [[e|nmburtonpratel]]

Back to Index

 Page and Harrison Halls (Randolph Complex)
Nane Telephone Housing Position Email
Catherine Romadka-Fahl (757) 221-5645 Harrison 204 RA [[e|cromadkafahl]]


Back to Index

Pleasants Hall (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Italian House
Mitchell Romano (757) 221-5685 113 RA [[e|mfromano]]
Africana House
Jayqua Williams (757) 221-5691 213 RA [[e|jwilliams02]]
Russian House
John Hoskins (757) 221-5711 313 RA [[e|jbhoskins]]

Back to Index

Preston Hall (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Chinese House
Shuhan Li
(757) 221-5544 104 RA  [[e|sli08]] 
Arabic House
Natalya Stanke
(757) 221-5543 204 RA  [[e|nstanke]] 
Japanese House
Joanna Tan (757) 221-5545 304 RA [[e|jatan01]]

Back to Index

Reves Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Kaleigh Smith (757) 221-3202 118 Head Resident,
Hunt, Reves & Taliaferro
[[e|kesmith]]
Danielle Greene (757) 221-5738 306 RA [[e|dkgreene]]

Back to Index

Richmond Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Erin Lottes (757) 221- 100 Head Resident [[e|enlottes]]
Tyler Jones (757) 221- 117 RA [[e|ttjones]]
Ashlynn Sommers (757) 221- 137 RA [[e|absommers]]
Briana Childs (757) 221- 224 RA [[e|bdchilds]]
Emma Munis (757) 221- 251 RA [[e|ecmunis]]
Madeline Monroe (757) 221- 258 RA [[e|mgmonroe]]


Back to Index

Spotswood Hall (Botetourt Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Elise Mitchel
(757) 221-5751 109 RA [[e|eamitchell]]
(757) 221-5749 110 RA
Callie Robinson (757) 221-5792 307 RA [[e|crrobinson]]
George Denny (757) 221-5774 317 RA [[e|grdenny]]


Back to Index

Stith Hall (Bryan Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Srijoni Sengupta (757) 221-5818 229 RA [[e|ssengupta]]

Back to Index



Taliaferro Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Cameron How (757) 221-5831    110 RA [[e|cehow]]
Nandini Singh (757) 221-5588          303 RA [[e|njsingh]]


Back to Index

Tazewell Hall (Randolph Complex)
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Anton Androsov (757) 221-3196 101 Head Resident,
Randolph Complex
[[e|apandrosov]]


Back to Index

Tribe Square 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Kelsey Creech (757) 221-6075 304C RA [[e|kacreech]]

Back to Index

Yates Hall 
Name Telephone Housing Position Email
Lindsay Hughes (757) 221-3195 133 Head Resident [[e|lshughes]]
(757) 221-6092 B09 RA
Jacob Shusterman
(757) 221-6106 109 RA [[e|jmshusterman]]
Bianca Caccamo (757) 221-6119 125 RA [[e|becaccamo]]
Kayla Gibbs
(757) 221-6126 138 RA [[e|kagibbs]]
Jarice Mason (757) 221-5723 209 RA [[e|jmason01]]
Jessica Laury
(757) 221-6159 225 RA [[e|jelaury]]
Caroline Byrd (757) 221-6170 235 RA [[e|csbyrd]]
Austin Bussey (757) 221-6187 309 RA [[e|ambussey]]
Taylor Brinker (757) 221-6200 325 RA [[e|tpbrinker]]
Arthur Elghouayel
(757) 221-6211 335 RA [[e|aeelghouayel]]


Back to Index