People

Dan Maliniak

Maliniak, Daniel
Principal Investigator
Office: Morton 15
Phone: 757-221-2266
Email: dxmali@wm.edu

Sue Peterson

Peterson, Sue
Principal Investigator
Office: Morton 5E
Phone: 757-221-3036
Email: [[smpete]]
Website: {{http://wmpeople.wm.edu/smpete}}

Powers, Ryan
Principal Investigator
Email: rpowers@wisc.edu
Website: {{https://mywebspace.wisc.edu/rpowers/}}

Mike Tierney

Tierney, Mike
Principal Investigator
Office: 427 Scotland Street
Email: [[mjtier]]
Phone: 757-221-3039
Website: {{http://mjtier.people.wm.edu/}}

berk

Berk, Hannah
Research Assistant, TRIP Global Pathways
Email: hjberk@email.wm.edu

Green, Amy
Research Assistant
Email: akgreen@email.wm.edu

Madrid, Luis
Research Assistant, TRIP Global Pathways
Email: lgmadrid@email.wm.edu

Theuer, Will
IT Assistant, Global Pathways IT Assistant
Email: watheuer@email.wm.edu

Darice

Xue, Darice
Research Assistant, TRIP Global Pathways
Email: darice.xue@gmail.com

Zhu

Zhu, Joanna
Research Assistant, TRIP Global Pathways
Email: jzhu02@email.wm.edu