Board Members

Ann Greene Baise, Chair of Design Review Board, Board of Visitors, Chair of Buildings & Grounds
Samuel E. Jones, Vice Chair, Sr. Vice President for Finance and Admin., William & Mary
John Charles Thomas, Board of Visitors
Ralph Higgins, Landscape Architect, SWW Landscape Design, LLC.
Ed Chappell, Director of Architectural Research, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Susan Kern, Executive Director of Historic Campus, William & Mary
Van Dobson, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management, William & Mary
Lynda Butler, Chancellor Professor & Director, Brigham-Kanner Property Rights Project, School of Law , William & Mary