William and Mary

Law School Honor Council

2013-2014 Members

Andrew Steinberg, Chair

3L Honor Council Associate Justices

Carolyn Cody
Jessica Hou, Deputy Chief Justice
Daniel Nisenson
Alexander Snyder-Mackler
Emily Whitaker
Laura Wynn

2L Associate Justices

Charles Brewer
Chelsea Kauffman
Brian Shea, Secretary
Geoffrey Tucker
Amber Turner
James Young

1L Honor Council Associate Justices

Mark Cramer
Michelle Johnson
Kendall Kemelek
Leonard Simmons
Lauren Stocks-Smith
Rachel Strubel

For more information, please see the Law School Honor Council's webpage.