Advisors are selected in the spring semester each year and receive extensive training and shadowing prior to taking cases.  For information regarding how to become a trained CHAP, please see our link to How to Become a CHAP.

2017 - 2018 CHAPs

Hayden Cohen (Chair)
Sami Tewolde (Vice Chair)
Rahul Truter (Secretary)
Rachel Becker
Elizabeth Crotty
Bailey Hall
Deirdre Lewin
Ellen Longman
Ava McClain
Brian Murphy
Ethan Presley
Rob Sherman
Graham Stephens
Joe Welch
Leah Zweig

To contact the CHAP Program or Request an Advisor send an email to