2012 Archive

Feldman receives NASFAA award

David Feldman, professor and chair of the department of economics, received the National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators' 2012 Robert P. Huff Golden Quill Award.

Mcinerney Widget
Faculty spotlight: Melissa McInerney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics and Schroeder Center faculty affiliate, Melissa McInerney, Ph.D., is one of five recipients of a 2012 Steven H. Sandell Grant.

Public policy program names new director

Sarah Stafford, professor of economics, public policy and law, will take the reins as director of the Thomas Jefferson Program in Public Policy this summer.

Creative Adaptation selections announced

Seven entries chosen that improve the quality of education at the College while reducing costs or generating revenue that can be reinvested.

The Thomas Jefferson Program in Public Policy at the College of William & Mary Celebrates 25 Years!

The Thomas Jefferson Program in Public Policy has achieved much in the 25 years since its inception. Programs are really about people, however, and this occasion is a chance to celebrate the contributions of committed faculty, nurturing advisors and other friends of the Program, and talented students. Please join us in celebrating our first quarter-century of public policy education at the College of William and Mary.