Congratulations! (2012)

Awards won by our talented students in 2012:

Maggie Burke (RPSS Excellence Award, Junior Fellows Intern at the Library of Congress
Rachel Faith (Dobro Slovo Scholarship for Study Abroad in St. Petersburg)
Mari-Kathryn Gavin (SRAS Translation Internship, Junior Fellows Intern at the Library of Congress
Jacob Lassin (ACTR Post-Secondary Russian Scholar Laureate, State Department Critical Language Scholarship (Ufa), Phi Beta Kappa, RPSS Excellence Award, Boren Fellowship
Caitlin Oakley ( Junior Fellows Intern at the Library of Congress
PJ Prather (Phi Beta Kappa, MLL/Russian Book Award)