menu
William and Mary
search

ENSP Directory

Christopher Adkins| Business
Executive Director of Undergraduate Business Program
Miller Hall 2051C | 757-221-2046| [[m|cadkins, c.adkins@mason.wm.edu]]

Carey Bagdassarian| Chemistry
Associate Professor
Integrated Science Center 1058| 757-221-2556| [[ckbagd,ckbagd@wm.edu]]

Chuck Bailey | Structural Geology
Professor
McGlothlin-Street Hall 215 | 757-221-2445 | [[cmbail,cmbail@wm.edu]]

Tonya Boone | Sustainable Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor
Miller Hall 3009 | 757-221-2073| [[m|Tonya.Boone,Tonya.Boone@mason.wm.edu]]

Alan Braddock | American Art and Visual Culture
Ralph H. Wark Associate Professor of Art History & American Studies
(Art History) Andrews Hall 206C | (Am Studies) College Apts 6D | 757-221-2250 | [[acbraddock,acbraddock@wm.edu]]

Lynda Butler | Environmental and Property Law
Chancellor Professor of Law
Law School Room 242 | (757) 221-3843 |[[llbutl,llbutl@wm.edu]]

Randy Chambers | Wetlands Ecology 
Professor and Director, Keck Environmental Field Lab
Keck Lab 101 | 757-221-2331 | [[rmcham, rmcham@wm.edu]]

John Charles | Health Ethics 
Professor
Adair Hall 400 | 757-221-2773 | [[jmchar, jmchar@wm.edu]]

Dan Cristol | Ornithology and Terrestrial Ecology 
Professor
Millington Hall 208 | 757-221-2405 | [[dacris,dacris@wm.edu]]

Harmony Dalgleish | Plant Ecology
Assistant Professor
Integrated Science Center 2121 | 757-221-2238| [[hjdalgleish,hjdalgleish@wm.edu]]

Doug DeBerry | Restoration Ecology
Research Assistant Professor
Millington Hall 114 | 757-221-7741 | [[dadeberry,dadeberry@wm.edu]]

Marjani Dele | Permaculture
Adjunct Professor
Keck Lab  | 757-221-2096| [[mdele,mdele@wm.edu]]

Andy Fisher | Environmental History
Associate Professor
Blair Hall 317 | 757-221-3408 | [[ahfis2,ahfis2@wm.edu]]

Bill Fisher | Ethnoecology
Associate Professor
Washington Hall 125 | 757-221-1068 | [[whfish,whfish@wm.edu]]

Mark Fowler| Philosophy and Environmental Ethics
Associate Professor Emeritus
[[mcfowl,mcfowl@wm.edu]]

Stuart Hamilton | GIS
Assoc. Research Professor, Director of the Center for Geospatial Analysis
SWEM Library 2nd floor | 757-221-2304 | [[sehamilton,sehamilton@wm.edu]]

Gregory Hancock | Hydrology
Professor
McGlothlin-Street Hall 216| 757-221-2446 | [[gshanc,gshanc@wm.edu]]

Robert Hicks | Environmental Economics
Margaret L. Hamilton Professor
Morton Hall 129 | 757-221-3707 | [[rlhick,rlhick@wm.edu]]

Dorothy Ibes | Enivronmental Science & Policy
Postdoctoral Teaching & Research Fellow
Millington 228  | 757-221-7751| [[dcibes,dcibes@wm.edu]]

Jennifer Kahn | Anthropology
Assistant Professor
Washington Hall 120| 757-221-1054 | [[jgkahn01,jgkahn01@wm.edu]]

Jim Kaste | Environmental Geochemistry
Assistant Professor 
McGlothlin-Street Hall 217 | 757 221 2951 | [[jmkaste,jmkaste@wm.edu]]

Brent Kaup | Environmental Sociology, Energy and Environment 
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 225 | 757-221-2590 | [[bzkaup,bzkaup@wm.edu]]

Matthias Leu | Conservation Biology and applications of GIS
Assistant Professor
Integrated Science Center 2129 | 757-221-7497 | [[mleu,mleu@wm.edu]]

Rowan Lockwood | Paleoecology
Associate Professor
McGlothlin-Street Hall 226 | 757-221-2878 | [[rxlock,rxlock@wm.edu]]

William McNamara | Chemistry, Renewable Energy
Assistant Professor
Integrated Science Center 2035 | 757-221-4868| [[wrmcnamara,wrmcnamara@wm.edu]]

Marco Millones | GIS and Land Use Cover Change
Post Doctoral Fellow, Center for Geospartial Analysis
SWEM Library 2nd floor | [[mmmillones,mmmillones@wm.edu]]

Jim Perry | Coastal Ecology
Professor
VIMS – Andrews Hall 103 | 804-684-7388 | [[v|jperry,jperry@vims.edu]]

Regina Root | Hispanic Studies 
Associate Professor 
Washington Hall 208 | 757-221-7728 | [[raroot,raroot@wm.edu]]

John Swaddle | Behavioral Ecology and Conservation 
Professor
Millington Hall 220 | 757-221-2231 | [[jpswad,jpswad@wm.edu]]

Dennis Taylor | Marine Science and Policy 
Faculty Emeritus
VIMS – Andrews Hall 339 | 804-684-7005 | [[v|dtaylor,dtaylor@vims.edu]]

Stewart Ware | Plant Ecology
Professor Emeritus
Millington Hall 204 | 757-221-2233 | [[saware,saware@wm.edu]]

Kurt Williamson | Virus Ecology
Assistant Professor
Integrated Science Center 2127 | 757-221-2243 | [[kewilliamson,kewilliamson@wm.edu]]

Sharon Zuber | English
Visiting Assistant Professor; Director of the Writing Resources Center
Tucker Hall 033 | Swem WRC | 757-221-3939 | [[slzube,slzube@wm.edu]]