William & Mary

Merit Scholarship Recipients


The Department of Economics is pleased to announce the 2010-11 recipients of the Terry Glenn Memorial Scholarships and the Ross L. and Marian Y. Goble Scholarships thanks to the generosity of Eileen R. Glenn, Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Timm, Friends of Terry Glenn, and Marian Y. Goble. The recipients were chosen by a committee of Economics Department faculty. The Department of Economics is deeply grateful to these donors for supporting economics students.

 Glenn Scholarship Recipients, 2010-11 
  • Ashley Ingram
  • Andrew Allen
  • Renee Lipari
  • Paul Norland
  • Taylor Porter
  • Eric Robinson
  • Katherine Seidel
  • Michael Watson
Goble Scholarship Recipients, 2010-11
  • Larisa Converse
  • Samanthe Tiver
Previous Recipients