Robert A. Barry Award

The Robert A. Barry Award is given to the outstanding graduating senior economics major as determined by a committee of faculty.



2012 Amy Filipek
2011 Samantha Tiver
2010 Zachary Rice
2009 Kate Olson
2008 Lauren Merrill
2007 Erin Ward
2006 Katherine Ross-Kinzie
2005 Bonnie M. Queen
2004 John Gibney
2003 Frances Ames and
Angela K. Moore
2002 Paul L. E. Grieco
2001         A. J. Bostian              
2000     Jane Cooley

The department would like to thank Ken Anderson '79 and Mark Kulish '81 for funding this award.