menu
William and Mary
search

Color: Imagined & Observed

Exhibition Dates : Jan 24 - Feb 20, 2014
Exhibiting Artists : Mark Brosseau, Ashley Cooper, Vera Iliatova, Mitchell Johnson, Ken Kewley, Susan Lichtman, Steven Pearson, Langdon Quin, Erin Raedeke, Brian Rego, Emil Joseph Robinson, & Susan Jane Walp

Blood Orange Cut Open with Knife and Cork, 2010, oil on linen, 8 x 8

Susan Jane Walp: Blood Orange Cut Open with Knife and Cork, 2010, oil on linen, 8 x 8"

Links:
Mark Brosseau: http://www.markbrosseau.com/
Ashley Cooper: http://ashleynorwoodcooper.com/home.html
Vera Iliatova: http://monyarowegallery.com/artist.php?aID=8
Mitchell Johnson: http://www.mitchelljohnson.com/
Ken Kewley: http://kenkewley.com/
Susan Lichtman: http://susanlichtman.com/
Steven Pearson: http://srpearson.com/home.html
Langdon Quin: http://www.thomasdeansfineart.com/#!quin/sitepage_94
Erin Raedeke: http://www.erinraedeke.com/
Brian Rego: http://www.brianrego.com/
Emil Joseph Robinson: http://emilrobinson.com/home.html
Susan Jane Walp: http://www.susanjanewalp.com/