William and Mary

Steering Committee

Michael R. Halleran, Provost, co-chair

James R. Golden, VP Strategic Initiatives, co-chair

Robert B. Archibald, Professor of Economics

Courtney M. Carpenter, Associate Provost and CIO

William E. Cooke, Professor of Physics

Kate Conley, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Davison M. Douglas, Dean of the School of Law

Samuel E. Jones, VP Finance

Jennifer B. Latour, Chief Financial and Admin Officer, VIMS

Anna B. Martin, VP Administration

George E. Rudebusch, Undergraduate '16

Lisa Szykman, Associate Professor, School of Business

H. Thomas Watkins III, Board of Visitors