Contact Us

Office of the Senior Vice President
Samuel E. Jones

Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration

Martha Terrell

Assistant to the Senior Vice President/Senior Planner

Joanne D. Wilkerson

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President

Kristen Fagan

Risk Manager/Administrative Officer

Samantha Martinez

Administrative Assistant


College Apartments, 1st Floor
114 N. Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: 757-221-2565
Fax: 757-221-2749

Mailing Address

College of William and Mary
Office of Finance & Administration
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

Units reporting to the Senior Vice President

 Auxiliary Services - Cindy Glavas, Director
Chief Financial Officer - Amy Sebring, CFO
Facilities Management - Van Dobson, Associate Vice President
Human Resources - John Poma, Chief Human Resources Officer
Investment Administration - William D. Copan, Assistant Vice President
James Monroe Highland - Sara Bon-Harper, Executive Director
Police Department - Deb Cheesebro, Chief

Others reporting to the Senior Vice President

Nancy Buchanan, Executive Director Real Estate Foundation
Brian Hiestand, Chief Investment Officer WM Foundation