William and Mary

Board Members

Ann Greene Baise, Chair of Design Review Board, Board of Visitors, Chair of Buildings & Grounds
Anna Martin, Vice Chair, Vice President for Administration, William & Mary
John Charles Thomas, Board of Visitors
Ralph Higgins
Ed Chappell, Director of Architectural Research, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Susan Kern, Executive Director of Historic Campus, William & Mary
Van Dobson, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management, William & Mary
Lynda Butler, Chancellor Professor & Director, Brigham-Kanner Property Rights Project, School of Law , William & Mary