William and Mary

Student Conduct and Honor Appeals Board

The Board hears appeals concerning rulings of the Honor and Student Conduct Council.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Advisory:  Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Chair:  None
Membership (2014-15)

Tonya Boone
Rob Byrd
*Martha Higgins
Lizbeth Jackson
Richard Lowry
*Steve Sechrist
Lea Theodore
*Laurie Wolf
Eva Wong
*Christy Porter, Alternate

*Rashed Aboudan
Paige Bettge
*Adrienna Bingham
*Genna Bournazian
Chris Connolly
Leah Deskins
John Drummond
*Rosemarie Duke
Cort Enoksen
*Alexander Frey
*Zachary Hawari
*Nianxiao He
*Caroline Hudson-Hale
*Megan Lechner
*Kelly Mathiesen
*Sophia Mosberg
Mary Mullins
Doo Hyun Nam
*Peter Olsen-Harbich
Jacob Ramey
*Kasey Sease
*Whitney Schubert

*indicates new member