Information Technology Steering Committee

The fundamental goal of the Committee is to further institutional goals through the effective use of coordinated information technologies.  The Committee makes recommendations about the planning, funding, and prioritization of campus-wide technology projects and initiatives and offers advice on technology-related issues.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Term:  3 years
  • Advisory:  Provost
  • Chair:  Provost and Assoc. Provost for Information Technology
Membership (2014-15)

Michael Halleran, Co-Chair
Courtney Carpenter, Co-Chair
Virginia Ambler
Henry Broaddus
Carrie Cooper
Terry Driscoll
John Griffin
*Keith Griffioen
Samuel Jones
Laura Heymann
*Mark Hofer
Matthew Lambert
Dennis Manos
Anna Martin
Sal Saporito (Spring 2015)
*Denise Wade (Fall 2014)
Tom Ward
John Wells
1 TBA (Business)
Kent Erdahl, Ex Officio
Berni Kenney, Ex Officio
Pete Kellogg, Ex Officio
Rachel Pace, Ex Officio
Chris Ward, Ex Officio

*Christian Bale

*indicates new member