William and Mary

Faculty Liaison to the Board of Visitors

(Executive Committee)

This Committee meets with the Academic Affairs Committee of the Board of Visitors, or with the full Board at its request, to discuss matters of interest to the Faculty.

  • Committee is elected
  • Term:  1 year
  • Advisory:  Provost
  • Chair:  Vice President of Faculty Assembly
Membership (2013-14)

Susan Grover, Chair
*Berhanu Abegaz, Spring 2014
Bill Cooke
*David Dessler
Nancy Gray
Carl Hershner
Gina Hoatson
Scott McCoy
Suzanne Raitt
*Ron Rapoport, Fall 2013
*Lea Theodore
Will Hausman, B/V Faculty Representative

*indicates new member