William and Mary

Faculty Compensation Board

The Faculty Compensation Board meets at least once a month.  The committee has no formal duties, but the Faculty Assembly can, and in the past has, directed it to study particular issues.

  • Committee is elected
  • Advisory:  Faculty Assembly
  • Term:  4 years
  • Chair:  Elected by Committee
Membership (2013-14)

*Melissa McInerney, Chair
*James Beers
Larry Evans
Mark Forsyth
Julie Galambush
Laura Heyman
*Melissa McInerney
*John Merrick
*Ken Moore

*indicates new member