Admission Policy Advisory Committee

The committee serves as an advisory body on matters pertaining to the College's undergraduate admission and financial aid.  The committee works closely with the Associate Provost for Enrollment and staff from the admission and financial aid offices.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Advisory: Provost
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Chair:  Appointed by the Provost
Membership (2014-15)

John Donahue, Chair (Fall 2014)
Deborah Morse, Chair (Spring 2015)
Bill Cooke
Larry Evans
*Artisia Green
*Hector Guerrero
Rom Lipcius
*Richard Lowry
Connie Pilkington
*Amy Quark
Margaret Saha
Junping Shi
*Tom Ward
Edward Irish, Ex Officio
Tim Wolfe, Ex Officio

*Tara Amrhein
*Emma Cleary
*Mitchell Croom
*Kacie Rettig (Fall 2014)
*Grace Carroll (Spring 2015)

*indicates new member