Emergency Management Team

The Emergency Management Team (EMT) is responsible for overall coordination of the College's emergency preparedness efforts.  The members of the team are:

[[martin, Anna Martin]], Chair, Vice President for Administration

[[sejone, Samuel Jones]], Vice Chair, Vice President for Finance

[[vmambl, Virginia Ambler]], Vice President for Student Affairs

[[dxboyk, Deb Boykin]], Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Residence Life

[[cmcarp, Courtney Carpenter]], Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

[[dcheesebro, Deb Cheesebro]], Chief of Police

[[caglavas, Cindy Glavas]],  Director, Auxiliary Services

Joe Martinez, Chief Operations Officer, Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS)

[[dmanos, Dennis Manos]], Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Professional Studies

[[vdobson, Van Dobson]], Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

[[bwwhit, Brian Whitson]], Director of University Relations

[[elbrad, Eric Bradley]], Arts and Sciences Emergency and Facilities Planning Coordinator

[[katowner, Kenton Towner]], Emergency Management Coordinator

[[jpmartin, Jeremy Martin]], Assistant to the President and Provost