Richard Bland College Committee

John E. Littel, Chair

Ann Green Baise, Vice Chair

Lynn M. Dillon

Sue H. Gerdelman

William H. Payne II

Debbie L. Sydow, President, Richard Bland College

The Richard Bland College Committee shall be composed of no fewer than five Board members. It shall consider and make recommendations concerning the financial and academic affairs of Richard Bland College, review the submission and approval of any and all budgets and the administration of the academic and financial policies and procedures of Richard Bland College. The Committee shall serve as the Board contact with faculty and student liaison committees and make recommendations on resolutions submitted by Richard Bland College for consideration by the Board of Visitors. The non-voting, advisory student and faculty representatives from Richard Bland College shall also serve as members of this Committee.